Subscribe To Our Mailout

Email Address

Upcoming & Recent Releases

TD026 Release Date Announced!

The 18th of July sees the long overdue & highly anticipated release of TD026 Vesicle – Acid Violence 12″.
Backed by The Bassist’s remix of the classic Streetwise, this record’s the one people have been begging us for .

Strictly limited to 300 vinyl copies for the world.

DJ support from Komonazmuk, Dubtek, Boot, Sook, Line 47, Droid Sector, Degrade and many more.

Control is Out Now!

TD025 : Droid Sector & Nuphlo : Control

The 14th of March 2011 finally sees the release of TD025 12″.

Droid Sector dons the A side with a deep dark techy roller & Nuphlo represents on the flip with a bangin’ dancefloor bomb.
DJ support from Boot, Dubtek, The Subdivision, Fault, 6blocc & many more.

The record is limited to 300 black vinyl copies for the world.

Grief / Boy Out Now!

TD024 : Various Artists : Grief / Boy

TD024 12″ will be released on the 20th of September.
Digital version will follow swiftly.

The A side features Grief by Dubtek, a dance floor toaster with a minimum withdrawal monstrous rolling bass line, slick percussion & lush female vocals. Pure thunder.

For the AA side Boot steps up & delivers Boy. Solid bass, intricate programming, fleeting synth lines, an infectious groove & a blistering 2nd drop. Heavy!

Both tunes have received DJ support from 6blocc, Droid Sector, Requiem Audio, Fault, Komonazmuk, among many others.

Extra large thanks to Justin Bergstrom, Z-audio & all the DJ’s.

Babylon System – Regardless VIP & Raclette out now!

Hot in the summer! The 26th of July sees the release of TD023 marking the return of Babylon System with a sizzling hot double A side platter.
The 12″ features 2 tracks, the heavyweight anthems Regardless VIP & Raclette featuring Nibe. The digital version comes with 3 tracks including the original version of Regardless.
All tracks have been battered by the likes of The Truth, Von D., Dubtek, Argon, Droid Sector, Boot, Komonazmuk, Fault, amongst many more.
Big thanks to everyone supporting, Z-audio for distribution, Justin Bergstrom, Babylon System & Nibe.

2010 Summer mix by Dubtek with unreleased Terminal Dusk!

Dubtek brings us a new mix for Summer 2010 with unreleased Terminal Dusk tracks! This mix features binary com company upcoming tracks in the Terminal Dusk catalog from Hatcha Vs. Lost, Babylon System & Nibe, Vesicle and Nuphlo.

Have a listen and let us know what you think…

Dubtek – Terminal Dusk Mix 2010 by Terminal Dusk

Tracklisting for the mix

  1. Misk – Headcase (TD016)
  2. Fault – 2034 (TD013)
  3. 6 Blocc & Fiend – Ill Technique (TD013)
  4. Roommate – conquer (6Blocc Remix) (TD017)
  5. Babylon System – REgardless VIP (TD023)
  6. Babylon System & Nibe – Racklete (TD023)
  7. Hatcha & Lost – Get Up and Rock (TD022)
  8. Fault – Babylon Warrior (TD022)
  9. Nuphlo – Control Room
  10. Dubtek – Grief (TD024)
  11. Boot – Satellite (TD018)
  12. Vesicle – Acid Violence
  13. 6Blocc & DSTRO feat. K’Lin – Talk Too Loud (TD020)
  14. Komonazmuk – Shadows (TD014)
  15. Sasquatch feat. Oova – Funeral (TD016)
  16. The Bassist & Triage – Nothing’s Final (TD021)
  17. Boot – Boy (TD024)
  18. The SubDivision – Le Mani Su (TD016)
  19. Matta & Dubtek – Witchcraft (TD019)
  20. Mathhead – Parasites (TD011)